How to Deactivate a Customer

This is a quick guide on how to deactivate a customer - 

1. Tools

2. Customer Configurator

3. Search for the customer

4. Click deactivate

Once you click deactivate you are all set. It can be a little tricky as there is no prompt signaling that the customer has been deactivated

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.